First for all

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sharon J

Reaction score
:aktion033: :bgrin We did it!!! Yea Yea Yea!! I'm so excited I can't stand it :lol:Momma Pixie, first baby, Poppa Quaker, first baby, Me and my family, FIRST BABY!!!!! Joy and excitement, Priceless! He's solid silver except for a small half moon on his forehead. Sire is a blue roan out of an overo. Grand sire is Alfalfa Pleasure on top and Ramundo on bottom. We are so very excited :aktion033: :new_shocked: Pixie waited until just after midnight and gave my daughter a very special birthday surprise!
Pixiesbaby014.jpg

Pixiesbaby012.jpg

Pixiesbaby014.jpg

4a8045f6.jpg

Pixiesbaby006.jpg

This is my first time posting pictures, I hope they come out right! :bgrin

What a gorgeous foal!!!
default_wub.png
: Talk about the best birthday present ever!!! And congrats on all of the "firsts"!!!

Thank you, I was worried I wasn't going to get the pictures right

Biiig Congrats on all the 1sts u all had and he is such a cute!! Your daughter is a beauty too, what a present for her.

So cute! I bet your little girl is in horse heaven to get such a surprise on her special day! Congratulations, and that mare is also so pretty. :aktion033:

Thank you all so very much. I am proud of all of them. We got Pixie on my daughter's 4th birthday, and now what are the odds of her delivering her first foal on my daughters 8th birthday! :new_shocked: We are trying to think of names for the little guy, I was thinking maybe something with eight in it. Crazy Eights, Eight Ball, I don't know? My mom wants to name him Am I Dreamin, because my daughter could'nt stop asking, "Am I dreamin, is he really here?"

He's lovely!
default_yes.gif
: Looks like a little Moon on his forehead.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to your daughter! What a wonderful gift for all of you.

default_wub.png
:
default_wub.png