Lets See your

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tallgateminis

Reaction score
Driving horses!

Im just getting into driving and would love to see you driving your horses. Wether its at home or at shows.

Lets see them!

Last edited by a moderator:
This is my R mare, Whitney's New Generation (Or Chantilly).

This year was her first year being shown and she did pretty good in driving, halter, and showmanship.

Picture003.jpg

Picture006.jpg

Picture007.jpg

ChantillyDrive.jpg

Here is JJ Hotshot Keep Me Klose. Top 10 in open roadster 2005 and top ten

in Ladies Pleasure 2004 34 and under AMHR.

pleasureeugene2005.jpg

2 M's Country Sunshine. Top 10 in amateur obstacle driving 34 and under 2005.

obstacledrivingjune05.jpg

Ben's Princess Lilly. Formerly my country pleasure and obstacle driving mare. She is bred for 2006.

carting6-1-02.jpg

Chaps6-6-041stPlaceAnotherPicture3.jpg

This is my driving horse, Encore Chaps, 2005 AMHR Nationals ~ Top Ten in Country Pleasure driving - Under

Region1.jpg

This is my husbands driving horse, DCF Limericky, 2005 AMHR Nationals ~ 6 Top Tens in Pleasure driving and Roadster - Under, 2005 Hall of Fame in Roadster

Here is our boy, LBFs Commodity Blues

Commod2003JulepCup.jpg

C Kings Running Brave currently in training to drive, may have been hooked even today, haven't heard yet.

Wilson.jpg

Willow Creeks Dancers Call Me Classy, also in training to drive. He is coming 3 and is AMHA futurity nominated so we will show him in the World Futurity if we still own him.

Dancer1105.jpg

Misty Rose and I have Ashley Harris (Iona farm) coming out a few times a week to break horses. Love those starving college students who happen to have National titles! I told Ashley not to worry, if we sell them we have more to break!

Here is my grandmother's stallion, Sox:

downthelane.jpg