My Website...

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

rabbitsfizz

Reaction score
If you have a moment, could you take a quick look and tell me what you think?

All comments are appreciated, there is no "right" or "wrong" here, I want to know as much what I have got wrong as what I have got right!!

I'm no expert on websites but I'll make a couple of observations anyway. First, I love the ENTER page giving me instant access to Sales and Foals. If I were shopping (when I'm shopping) I want first to see what is for sale, then the new foals(to see what any siblings of a sale horse look like) and finally if I am still interested in the horses available I will check the stallion(sire) and sometimes the mares out. My complaint is the same as I see on many sites and may be more about my computer than any ones website; the pictures often overlap the words and sometimes words over lay each other too so reading the commentary is difficult in places. In all it is a very easy site to browse, no annoying add ons to follow a cursor no so much color it seems hectic.
default_aktion033.gif

l think it's VERY nice the minis are nice and it's easy to get around on
default_biggrin.png
the first time l looked l thought there's no info on them how tall who's the sire/dam...slow in the head on my part l guess..then l went back again thinking maybe l missed something and clicked on the horses names and wella there's the info...personally l prefer to see any info about the horse along with the picture instead of having to click it on seperate under each name.But thats just me
default_biggrin.png
default_biggrin.png

Site looks nice - easy to navigate. I like the background info on your place...just a quirk of mine that I like to know where people are located and some sites lack that.

Also love "Beyond the Pale" and "Satin and Lace" - very striking color!