I have taken a huge major step and would like feedback

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Songcatcher

Reaction score
Valliant, OK 74764 near Texas and Arkansas
I have been thinking about this for some time, but I am so technologically illiterate that I thought I could never do it.
default_wacko.png
Since it is summer (and I am a school teacher so I'm out for the summer)
default_rolleyes.gif
, and it is over 100 degrees outside
default_sad.png
, I have played with this computer and built my own website
default_wacko.png
. I'm not totally sure this is going to be permanent, so I chose a site that I can try for free until I decide if I want to stay with it. Being free, I have to put up with outside ads.
default_no.gif

I still have a few things to ad and change around, but I wanted to get feedback from you all. Please take a look. Go to the various pages, and let me know what you think. If anyone else has used this site and upgraded so it doesn't have the outside ads, let me know so I can compare the two.

The HUGE advantage that I see is that I can change anything, anytime I want.
default_smile.png
If I sell a horse, I can mark it sold immediately. If I buy a horse (NOT HAPPENING anytime soon), I can add it whenever I want. When I get new pictures, I can change them out one at a time without waiting.

Here is the address: http://songcatcherranch.webs.com/ Please let me know what you think. Either post here or email me.

It looks nice Freeland, easy to navigate and very nice horses. I just recently did the same thing and your right, being able to do it on a daily basis if you want to is great.