Hello from the New kid on the block

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

angelheart

Reaction score
I am fairly new to minis and have learned so much in the past couple years from reading this forum that I thought it was about time that I said hello and thanked you all for sharing your passion and knowledge for miniature horses ... it has really been a great help to me to have such a great resource like this forum and Little Beginings.

Maryann Zoesch-Garrow

Angelheart Farm

www.angelheartminis.com

Welcome here, Maryann, from Virginia
default_yes.gif
:
default_yes.gif
:
default_yes.gif
:

[SIZE=24pt]Hi Maryann! :saludando: Another "Buckeye" here, welcoming you to the LB Forum! Glad to have you be a part of our "family".
default_yes.gif
:
[/SIZE]

Welcome to the forum from the beautiful Wharton State Forest of southern New Jersey. :saludando: ! Glad you decided to come aboard!

Hello and welcome from NW Oregon! My website's in my signature if you wanna go look at the "herd" *LOL*

and I look forward to learning more about you and your minis.

Liz M.

I am fairly new to minis and have learned so much in the past couple years from reading this forum that I thought it was about time that I said hello and thanked you all for sharing your passion and knowledge for miniature horses ... it has really been a great help to me to have such a great resource like this forum and Little Beginings.

Maryann Zoesch-Garrow

Angelheart Farm

www.angelheartminis.com

[SIZE=18pt]Welcome to LB from the Great State of East Tennessee[/SIZE]

Bill