Happy day to a special pony

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Steph_D

Reaction score
It's officially been a year and I've been sitting on my hands for 2 months, waiting to post a Faith update until today
default_yes.gif
I can't believe how far this special little mare has come. She is doing so good, and she's being ridden again
default_aktion033.gif
It's not much, and it's just "pony rides", but it's something for her to do and she loves doing it. She's got Moony for a little buddy and life couldn't get much better for her. Now, on to the pictures
default_yes.gif

Here's the original, taken a year ago.

chloe1.jpg

And here she was today at her little "party".

faithhead11-28-07.jpg

Having a face off with Moony
default_biggrin.png

faithmoony11-28-07.jpg

And here's one of her first rides, taken about 2 months ago. The girls were a tad too excited to run in the house and get some jeans on :DOH! At least the ride didn't last long.

hannahride.jpg

Thank you all for helping me with our special girl and thanks for letting me share our last year with you all
default_wub.png

What a lucky pony! Her pics brought tears to my eyes - she's so shiny and sleek now... She has a really sweet face... You did good!

Oh Steph, that is just too cool! I'm so glad your kids are riding her and she definately looks 100% better.
default_aktion033.gif
default_aktion033.gif

I know it wouldn't change their opinions on your finances when you first took this mare in, but just think if the "Fugly" peeps could see her now!
default_laugh.png
She looks great.

I know it wouldn't change their opinions on your finances when you first took this mare in, but just think if the "Fugly" peeps could see her now!
default_laugh.png
She looks great.