Registration

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Cricket8

Reaction score
I really hate starting new topics but, I am new to the whole mini world so here goes another most likely stupid question. My mini was a rescue and most likely is not registered. She came from an Amish auction with the horrible name Hillary Clinton. YIKES! Anyways, I know I can register under brindles and stripes because she is a grulla as well I can register her as a pinto but, I have a friend who owns and breeds mini's and she said there is another registry that I can get her registered under and I can't remember what she said it was. If you know could you please inbox me the website or post it here.

Can't you hardship her AMHR? Their fee this year is cheaper!

AMHR is closed but AMHA is not until next year. Hardship registering AMHA is expensive though, $600 for a mare plus DNA and expenses related to inspection. WCMHR is probably what your friend was refering to.

Personally I think AMHA and pinto are your best investments.

Last edited by a moderator: