New to the forum and FEED question..

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hello everyone!! I am soo excited to become a partof this group!!I think

its great we all can talk and share stories and questions.

A little bit about me, I am a real estate agent for Long Island Horse Properties,

I own a 33"Mini Donkey jennet, whom is in the process of getting trained to drive,

and i am looking to eventually show her in the big shows one day. I also own

a 29" mini horse, and an ArabxQh Mare, she has the worst case of

lymes disease EVER recorded on Long Island, and from this she also

contracted EPM and Cushings because her body was so run down. I am in

the process of adopting my very first dwarf mini, name Beanie Baby, aka

BeBe. Being a knowledgable equine person and having one of each! lol,

I learned alot of things before getting myself into little Bebe,and look

forward to having her in my life. Looking forward to hearing from you all!

**Also, well since I posted I may ask my first question,

my mini mare 29", 4 1/2 yrs old, is having some trouble keeping weight on

her more so then normal, she was always a toughie, she always gained too much

weight in the winter and lost too much weight in the summer, but we always had

it under control, but recently she dropped alot of weight, and i was told to use beetpulp,

and have heard nothing but good things as long as used right, and i feed her triple crown

light (specially for minis&ponies) so she doesnt get too fat, let me know what you guys think,

and tips are greatly appreciated!!**

Happy Horse!

Danielle Peters

I can be reached at;

[email protected]

[email protected]

and tips are greatly appreciated!!**

Also wanted to say WELCOME TO

GetWellCard.gif

we are feeding Blacks Premium forumla Vitamin and mineral supplement for horses