Lee Crutchfields clinic in Pa

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

flying j

Reaction score
I went to the clinic this weekend that Keystone miniatures put on with lee . We got a little late start and the weather wasn't great but we all had a great time and keystone did a great job. Lee is a great speaker and had a wealth of information on grooming and feeding and most important was the mistakes that we as exhibitors in the class do. lee talked for 7 hours and I have been showing for 5 years but tool 5 pages of noyes. thank you lee as always you were a pleasure to listen to and were able to give a wealth of info

He is wonderful! - Such a good speaker.

We are putting on a clinic at his farm on June 1st for anyone that is interested.

Just contact me at [email protected]. We'd love to have everyone that's interested. It'll be a cookout, clinic and open house.

You are so lucky you live on the east coast and can go to those clinics.. I would love to go to a clinic with Lee but.. no such luck

Glad you had fun and I am sure everyone learned tons!

Hey Heather, just to make sure everyone plans accordingly, I think you meant to post that the clinic at Aloha Acres will be on June 3rd - not the 1st. I went to the clinic in PA yesterday as well, and I'm pretty sure that's the date he mentioned.

Also thought you would like to know that he couldn't say enough wonderful thinks about you and the service that you provide through Mare Stare. :bgrin

Regards,

Wendi

Chesapeake Minis

It's so great when individuals of Lee's calibar "tell it like it is", and shares his techniques and tips. And some of those techniques are not expensive either!