Is He show material

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

wheeler

Reaction score
saludando.gif
I am not sure how to do this It is my first time to post but I have this coming 2yr and I am wondering if he is quality good enough to show at the breed shows . I would proably do AMHR and I also have his pinto papers to go to some of those. How do you add a picture on this so you can see him

sorry about this let me see if this works
scan.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome from NOrthern Michigan! Can't critique but can't wait to see your picture! Happy New Year! Maxine

You need to have the photo on a website. If you don't have a website then use something like "photobucket" www.photobucket.com Post the picture there and then click on photo for properties and copy that to this site. If you click on the box "img" above it asks for a "url" address Don't forget do Not put the http in twice.

I'm just starting this myself. Hope I explained it well enough.

Sandee said:
You need to have the photo on a website.  If you don't have a website then use something like "photobucket"  www.photobucket.com      Post the picture there and then click on photo for  properties and copy that to this site.  If you click on the box "img" above it asks for a "url" address    Don't forget do Not put the http in twice.  I'm just starting this myself.  Hope I explained it well enough.

532868[/snapback]

hes a very nice mini and you will have a blast showing him! if he was mine i would do a lot of trotting and try to build his chest up so he doesnt look downhill.

kaykay said:
hes a very nice mini and you will have a blast showing him!  if he was mine i would do a lot of trotting and try to build his chest up so he doesnt look downhill.
532903[/snapback]