Getting very frustrated with people

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lil hoofbeats

Reaction score
I have been a Horse trader/flipper/breeder for many years now. I have a quite the reputatation as the the person to go to if you are looking for something specific. I have bought several horses and most of the mares that were pretty nice i have kept and raised babies off of, and have done pretty well. I also have sold many many horses via the internet, and have ALWAYS had repeat customers and i am very proud of that fact. If a sale has not gone well for what ever reason, i have always gone above and beyond what most people would do to "make it right." In the past few years i have bought several horses from people who tell me how much they "love" there horses, and want them sold to forever homes, and want them in "pet" homes and, well you know the spill. I make them and offer, and they say i am "low balling" and i am a "flipper" and dont take it, and they after a while they usually call me back and agree to sell me the horse as i offered them more than anyone else offered them, and i pay in full and dont have to make payments.