Found this 30 day free collage maker

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Reble

Reaction score
Here is the free site to download for 30 days: Have Fun, I sure did.... :saludando:

If I can do it anyone can..... :bgrin

http://www.download.com/Collage-Maker/3000...4-10673000.html

KavelbelHorsesalltogether.jpg

Here are mine that I put together I am still learning the ropes on this program..Very cool....Just thought I would share mine too..

bluecollage.jpg

milliecollage.jpg

Great Job,,,,

Keep them coming would like to see more of what we really can do..... :lol:

Unfortunate this is only a 30 day trial, does anyone have a free site for a collage that can be used anytime....????? Please share....

Last edited by a moderator:
Well now you got me hooked! Stayed up u til midnight playing with this even though I have Photoshop...this was so easy. Did several but will post them separate in case they are large. Mary

Well now you got me hooked! Stayed up u til midnight playing with this even though I have Photoshop...this was so easy. Did several but will post them separate in case they are large. Mary

Fatherson.jpg

Another one!

Echocollage2.jpg

One more:

Sample.jpg
So is it simply free for thirty days or does it automatically start billing you after that? I'd like to try it but can't afford to be signed up for anything later?

Great idea!

Maxine

OOPS meant this to be a seperate post, sorry.

So is it simply free for thirty days or does it automatically start billing you after that? I'd like to try it but can't afford to be signed up for anything later?

Great idea!

Maxine

I don't think its going to bill you at all. They didn't ask for any information from me when I downloaded it. After 30 days I am guessing you just cant use it anymore.

Raincollage.jpg