FOAL IN NEED OF HELP-DWARFISM?

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

TINALEE

Reaction score
HELLO,I AM NEW TO THE MINIS,LIKE MOST OF YOU I SAW A MINI AND HAD TO HAVE ONE,NOW WE HAVE 8 :bgrin I HAVE 3 MARES THAT ARE EXPECTING,I BOUGHT THE FOALING CAMERAS,THE MILK STRIPS, THE PREGNANCY TEST,READ EVERYTHING I COULD ON FOALING AND CARE OF MINIS AND WAS SO READY FOR THE FOALING.LASTNIGHT AT 2:30 AM MY MARE HAD A LITTLE FILLY.THE PRESENTATION WAS DIFFERENT THAN I EXPECTED,FIRST WAS A FOOT THEN WE SAW A BIG PINK TONGUE,I MEAN BIG PINK TONGUE..
default_wacko.png