deal on yankee candles

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

dixie_belle

Reaction score
Let me just start by saying that I love yankee candles, they are my favorite but typically I can't afford them. However, the other day I got this incredible offer from them. If you buy two large jar candles, you can get two free. Now, I'm no rocket scientist, but I couldn't pass this one up. You have to use a promotional code: CATH211 to get the deal. And with flat rate shipping of $5, it's a real deal. So this morning I ordered my four candles. Cost me $60 and some change. I just thought I'd pass this along to anyone else who might like them as much as I do. And, if anyone would like to order an extra one or two for me, I'd be more than happy to supply my physical address (just a thought). LOL

I hope you don't think this is SPAM or anything. It's just a deal. Oh, I forgot to mention you just go to: www.yankeecandle.com

I ordered my four candles and then went to thank hubby for my Christmas gift. He looked a little confused but readily accepted the hug and kiss.

Wouldn't you know we just drove an hour away to our closest Yankee Candle store and bought two of them just this weekend! Wow, what bad timing, as I would have much rather had FOUR of them for the price of two! Hmm...I'll have to think if I want four more! Hahah. Thanks for the tip!

I do believe that Yankee Candles are very good and last a long time. I really like their balsam pine scents and anything cinnamon-y! ~jayne

Last edited by a moderator:
Wouldn't you know we just drove an hour away to our closest Yankee Candle store and bought two of them just this weekend! Wow, what bad timing, as I would have much rather had FOUR of them for the price of two! Hmm...I'll have to think if I want four more! Hahah. Thanks for the tip!