Updated Website

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SSMFarm

Reaction score
default_saludando.gif
Hey Ya'll! I think that it is this forum that I have seen where folks ask for opinions about their website???? I have been so busy with MARES, then foals, getting the barn ready for SC humid summers etc that my website had really suffered. I took all afternoon today and did some updating. Understand that I am not a professional website builder and an even worse photographer!! My main concern is do you feel that my website is easy to navigate thru? If ya'll have a chance can you check it and just give me some ideas?! I am still updating pix and building my store...which are both taking more time than I have but I AM working on it! Thanks in advance.

Missy

www.sterlingstarfarm.com

Missy I think your website is a knockout. Easy to navigate, the colors are great and the print is easy to read. I love the video and the music is one of my absolute favorite pieces. Great Job!!!!
default_aktion033.gif

You have a really nice website, everything loaded very fast with no problems. I enjoyed your video you have some very nice horses in beautiful surroundings. Sure wish the desert I live in looked as nice.

Gini

default_saludando.gif