Nasty people

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Willow Glen

Reaction score
default_sad.png
O.k so was wondering if anyone has had this or sumthing similar happen to them, It is my 2nd season showing minis I had a great season last year with my yearling colt and he came 6th for overall high points somthing I didnt even no about until I was on the website showing it I was so stocked we had won many champions etc threw the year and had a great nationals so getting that was an added bonus, so this year I am showing 3 ( really keen now) I show my horses because I love it not to go out and win every time placing is a bonus, I am always nice and plesant, helpful always congratulate people even my competition and genually feel happy for them I put ALOT of work into my 3 minis preparing them for shows which sumtimes is hard as I am a dairy farmer and a mother of a 2yr old I take great pride in what I do and how my horses behave and look I can say I have made great friends with 2 ladies and we cheer for each other and are always supported of each other even when we compete against each other.