Do you show your miniatures?

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Charlotte

Reaction score
Once again I come here to LB looking for information to help us with documentation for our utility company. I would appraciate it SO much if you would answer two questions for me. (this is a 'mini' survey) No names or any identification will be used. Just numbers.

1. Do you show your miniature horse?

2. How old are you?

Thank you for your time.

Charlotte

1. Yes

2. I am 22 and my sister shows with me as well and she is 14

Yes, I show my minis and I'm 53.

My sister-in-law also shows and she's 32.

Her son also shows and he's 10.

I could go into all our 4-H kids that show their minis - there are 35 of them between the ages of 6 and 19.

Yep at the local BWMHC shows and AMHR

Im almost 32 yrs old.

Im not very good at showing cause I get very nervouse, but do ok. Im not heavely into it like my compotition and just barly practice and then hit the ring. I have LOTS of ribbions with many 1sts so its all for fun for me. And a way to justify having them to my husband whos not a fan of them!
default_biggrin.png

I took last yr off but plan on returning this yr with 2 of my home growns! Will be taking Silver Maples Zahara Supreme my 28" 3 yr old buckskin roan jr mare and Silver Maples Bay Queen Supreme my 24" bay roan yearling.

100_4361.jpg

100_4092.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Yes I will be showing again this year and my daughter has been showing for several years.

I am 51 she is 26

Happy to help:

Yes, I show Pinto, ADS, AMHR and sometimes AMHA

age 65

ETA: I am just starting a 4-H Club and will be helping some of those kids to show. Multiple kids, various ages and abilities, multiple minis.

Last edited by a moderator:
Yes

My daughter also shows, she's 31