Can't find Tunica Thread

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Lea Dill

Reaction score
Good Afternoon,

I was going to post on the Tunica Show thread and went through all the pages ( I think) and can't find it?

I am not real good at this forum stuff as I don't take the time to learn it all -- so can someone give me a quick crash course on how to find the Tunica Show Topics?

Thanks,

Lea
default_wacko.png
:

I'm not an expert either, but I think I can help..
default_yes.gif
:

If you know who started the topic you can look up their profile and under Profile Options view the topics they're created.

Or, you can just go up to your main taskbar and Search!

Hope that helps! :bgrin

I'm not an expert either, but I think I can help..
default_yes.gif
:

If you know who started the topic you can look up their profile and under Profile Options view the topics they're created.

Or, you can just go up to your main taskbar and Search!

Hope that helps! :bgrin

Thanks so much .... Shoudl have though of that "SEARCH" :eek:

Lea, like triple the fun said.....click on your name....then click profile options, should be in upper right corner.....then click, "view your topics".....the topics you posted should be there.

Good luck on your show...it sounds really nice!
default_smile.png

Lea, like triple the fun said.....click on your name....then click profile options, should be in upper right corner.....then click, "view your topics".....the topics you posted should be there.

Good luck on your show...it sounds really nice!
default_smile.png