OKAY...I'M TICKED!

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Trinity_Acres

Reaction score
Hi all!

My
default_wacko.png
: WONDERFUL Mini Donkey gave Merlin a new do! Now what??? His beautiful tail use to drag the ground!!!!!!!! :eek: I'm just sick.

Other than :deadhorse2: (just kidding!!) my sweet, cute, precious, angelic, donkey

... WHAT ON EARTH can I do to grow his tail back quickly???

This will take years!!!!!!!!
default_crybaby.gif
: Oh my...it's a good thing he's cute. Here is the new rage in hair design at Trinity Acres designed by "Rascal" (I think he haircutting days are over!) I think I'll be straightening it up a bit (I use to cut hair for a living) to at least make it even. I don't like the bobbed tail look AT ALL!!

[SIZE=12pt]The Do" (left) The Hair Designer, Rascal (right)[/SIZE]
merlinstail.jpg
rascal.jpg

Any suggestions would be appreciated!!! Thanks.

Janine

Last edited by a moderator:
Uh oh! :eek:

Ok, deep breaths!! It looks like the "hairdo" isn't TOO short, really, almost to the hocks. Is the "victim" a young horse? I think it may take just a matter of months instead of years for that tail to grow back out. As long as Rascal doesn't have access to it anymore, anyway, lol!!

Look on the bright side-- at least this is one tail that won't be dragging in the mud or snow, right? :lol:

Merlin's 5 years old. And yes, we've separated the "artist" if you will.
default_wacko.png
: