Need help choosing photo(s)...

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Leeana

Reaction score
I just snapped these today after turning Narko out with his mares for the fall/winter...i give up, i am not going to get the perfect website worthy photo of him this year...so i'll settle for something natural. Some of these are just edits of the regular photos...but which is your faverite..i need maybe one or two or three maybe. I just cannot get a photo of this boy that i like enough and i am NO professional photographer.

(I really like this first 1 & 2 photos..but ugly background..if someone could edit him or the background into something pretty.....)

NarkBB4.jpg

NarkBB4-Copy.jpg

NarkoBB1.jpg

00NarkoBB10.jpg

0NarkoBB2.jpg

NarkBB2.jpg

Narbobb6.jpg

NarkoBB5.jpg

NarkoBB23.jpg

Argh!!! I don't know I'm going to be much help because I like them all (A LOT!).

I'd be proud to use any of them, but of them, my top three:

NarkoBB1.jpg

NarkBB2.jpg

(sooooooooooo good!)

NarkBB4.jpg

and I gotta include a 4th:

NarkoBB23.jpg

Narko is so grown up and SO handsome!!!

With some touching up and background replaceing. Those could be picture perfect for any website. The horse is there, the look is there. You just need a little spizzaz around it. I love them all though!

Edited:

And there you go, picture perfect!
default_smile.png

Narko.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
First of all, I LOVE Narko!
default_wub.png
All the pics are beautiful because he is beautiful!
default_smile.png
But my favs are:

(I really like this first 1 & 2 photos..but ugly background..if someone could edit him or the background into something pretty.....)
NarkoBB1.jpg

0NarkoBB2.jpg