My WEANLING won OVERALL SUPREME!!!!

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Wisteria

Reaction score
Hi Guys,

Wisteria Mini Horse Ranch had a great weekend!

Ed took not One but Three Res. GRANDS with Onyx (our b/w pinto stallion) at the GHMHC Celebration show in Katy, TX and our WEANLING Evita took OVERALL SUPREME at the Calgary Stampede show in Alberta!!!

Thank you Ed Sisk of Blue Ribbon Training, KC Pappas of First Knight Miniatures and my daughter Kaitlin!

I don't have show photos but have attached 2 recent photos of Onyx and Evita below.

Thanks!

Mo
saludando.gif

OnyxL4.jpg

Evita4.jpg

congrats wisteria i love your two minis they are very fancy!!

Barnbum,

I'm no color expert - but that seems to be the consensus...silver dapple!

Thanks for the compliment on Mischief (in the Avatar) -

She is bred to the most awesome stallion owned by Alliance - Dream Boy - I'm really looking forward to that baby next year!

Thanks,

Monette
saludando.gif

Supreme champion is an awesome feat for any horse but a weanling - my gosh! Now that is something to be proud of!!!

Both horses are beautiful and you can bet I'll be watching for Mischief's baby next year. Sounds like another supreme champion weanling in the making! I LOVE her!
wub.gif

Congratulations Monette! How exciting!! Beautiful babies too!

Yeah
aktion033.gif
aktion033.gif

Good breeding you got going there Mo!!!!!

Having Ed at the end of lead and training dont hurt either what a team you have there. Cant wait for Centrals cant remember are you going? We are going to be stalled with Ed and Val. Say you are going? How about Onyx? I saw Champ at Estes, its time to see Onyx up close!!!

congratulations on your filly, its hard enough to get a supreme on a yearling but a weanling. How nice is she????

aktion033.gif
aktion033.gif
CONGRATS Monette
aktion033.gif
aktion033.gif