All this dwarf talk...

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

iluvwalkers

Reaction score
small_molly.jpg

She is 32 inches, I do not breed, she is just a sweet pet here so I promise not to get my feathers ruffled
default_smile.png

285668965.jpg

edited to add another photo, sorry this one's not so great either...

Last edited by a moderator:
That is a really difficult picture to tell. Too small, background is very dark.

From what I can see, no glaring dwarf characteristics though.

Andrea

Actually I do, but it might be the picture. What I THINK I see (still learning) that would send up flags is her short neck, the 'look' of her head, the shortness of her ears and the positioning of her nostrils. Is her bite off, by any chance?

Again, I'm no pro!