I have a young colt that we feel is national caliber. However he lost an eye due to an injury, and of course it's noticeable. I am wondering if there are any rules with AMHA or AMHR that would prevent him from being shown at the national level with only one eye? If there isn't a specific rule, I am wondering if anyone thinks it is even worth the time and effort? I am just wondering if you think the judges would always hold it against him and place him lower because he only has one eye. Just seeking everyone's opinion on this, and wondering if there are any specific rules. Thanks in advance.