Pics of Coco set up ...

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Leeana

Reaction score
I've finially started working with Coco agian on halter skills. He was supose to go to a local open fun show aug 3rd but things have been so hectic and we didnt make it to the show but we have the Sandusky Co. fair show coming up at the end of this month so i've started halter skills with Coco agian. Also started getting him in shape last month i think he's looking pretty good. Started sweating his neck a few hours each night and his throatlatch is starting to look cleaner and were getting some results. I think we will be ready at the end of this month.

But i'm just curious if i could tell you what i see and then you tell me if i'm anywhere near being right, now im still learning about confirmation and ballance so work with me here lol. If im completely off please let me know, i just want to know if im anywhere near being right.

CocoHalterJuly2.jpg