Photography anyone?

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

WashingtonCowgirl

Reaction score
I'm a wanna be photographer. I love to take pictures of animals, mostly dogs at the moment. Share your pictures!
default_smile.png

Some of my pictures:

My late BC pup Jackson

Friends BC Layla

Friends AmBully Roscoe

More next post
default_smile.png

Maddie, my Carolina Dog mix, who is dang near impossible to photograph!

Moose, my Lab and my camera ham

These are some of my non-dog ones, from the Bandon Oregon West Coat Game Park

Last edited by a moderator:
Great pics, Moose reminds me of my old lab, Brutus. We just recently got a good camera....been taking alot of scenery pics. We were in the Upper Penninsula of MI about a month ago and got some descent pics of Pictured Rocks and some waterfalls...unable to load them since I'm on my android, but if I have time I will this evening.

Thanks for sharing!

What lovely pictures. I have an inexpensive camera but I love taking pictures. One of my favorites is my avatar at the moment which is my GSD dog at the top of our pasture. Here's one other one I like.

2011oct22nddrive 029-1.JPG

ok, figured I'd run in and go on the computer and upload a couple real fast:

This is Wagner Falls in Munising, MI:

IMG_0340_zpsbc8d527a.jpg

This is Pictured Rocks also in Munising, MI:

IMG_0129_zpsd6410c51.jpg

and this is an immature Eagle we took a couple weeks ago on our lake:

IMG_0071_zps65a3805b.jpg

Moose is a cutie, I can't believe how much he reminds me of Brutus...of course some think all black labs look the same, but there is definately a difference in them from the shape of their head and their eyes. Brutus was a goofball too!

Great pictures! I love scenery pictures but haven't figured out how to make them look right with my camera.