Introducing Myself!

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Little Wolf Ranch

Reaction score
Hello,

My name is Katie Guinn and I am introducing myself onto the forum! I am by no means new to Lil Beginnings - I have been using it for the past 5 years! I am married to my high school sweetheart and we run and operate JNK Ranch & Rabbitry! We are going to be starting our breeding program in 2009 with our Miniatures - however we have been breeding/showing/raising purebred Mini Rex rabbits since Spring of 2008 and have already won one Best of Breed! Anyways. . .getting back to horses. . .we are currently located on my fathers land in the Upstate of South Carolina. 

As of right now, we currently have 5 miniature horses. . . 

• "Josiah One" - 34.00" 2005 model AMHR bay minimal tobiano stallion - goes back to Hobby Horse, Dell Tera and Shadowood bloodlines. "Sampson" was my first miniature horse and he was the reason I wanted to go into breeding and showing miniatures! 
  • "TVF's Can't Deny Beauty" - should mature approx. 32-33.00" 2008 model AMHR black maximum tovero filly with TWO BLUE EYES - goes back to Cottontail, Equinox, and Stout bloodlines. "Alula" is a striking mare that we are hoping will throw some gorgeously marked foals for us. She is a bit shy, but always warms up to someone who brings her treats.
  • "TVF's (pending)" - should mature approx. 31-21" 2008 model AMHR dun maximum overo colt with TWO BLUE EYES - sired by Cadillac Kings Jack and has numerous "loud" pintos in his pedigree. "Azul" is my love bug of the farm - always the "up-your-butt" kind of horse! We are excited to see what he produces for us and we are hoping that he passes on his HUGE trot with lots of tail-flagging action!