Heindl show carts

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MiLo Minis

Reaction score
I was looking at Heindl show carts in Ohio. Does anyone on here have any experience with them good or bad? Are they well balanced? Well made?

I was looking at Heindl show carts in Ohio. Does anyone on here have any experience with them good or bad? Are they well balanced? Well made?
I have no experience with their show carts but I do have a mini training cart made by them. I LOVE IT!!! Very well balanced and very well made, IMO.
default_smile.png

I had a Frontier EE cart and didn't like it, so my opinion may not be that of most. With our hilly and rough terrain, I alway felt like I was going to tip in the Frontier, never actually did but I had a few closer than I like 'almosts". The Heindl training cart is a very comfortable ride. In fact the cart exceeded my expectations.

I would have thought that you could tell these kinds of things from pictures, as you have in the past.....

Seriously it sounds like a well made and supported rig.

Bb

I would have thought that you could tell these kinds of things from pictures, as you have in the past.....

Seriously it sounds like a well made and supported rig.

Bb
Bob just because I don't endorse a cart that I feel is quite potentially dangerous doesn't mean that I can look at a photo or two and see that it is a truly well made, well balanced cart. It does sound like a decent vehicle but unlike your Hyperbike I have no experience with a Heindl at all - haven't even seen one in the flesh so to speak. I can see that with this cart I don't have to put myself into an unusually dangerous position to mount it.
default_smile.png

Last edited by a moderator: