Wife Swap Getting Desperate?

Miniature Horse Talk Forums

Help Support Miniature Horse Talk Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lilhorseladie

Reaction score
Here is the letter my mother received. She no longer has children in the house. Anyone else have a kennel?

Hi there!

My name is Michelle Silva, and I am a Casting Producer for ABC’s Wife Swap. I came across your website and am hoping you might be able to assist me. I am currently looking for the ultimate dog breeding family. I am a dog lover myself, and I think it’s about time for America to see how hard raising dogs is! Hollywood has turned dogs into fashion accessories—but anyone who has had a dog knows it’s a lot more work!

Families must have two parents and at least one child between the ages of 6-18 still living at home.

Any person who refers a featured family receives a $1,000 referral award.

Families selected to appear on the show receive $20,000 from ABC Television.

Wife Swap is the series where two moms switch houses for six days and live in the shoes of the other woman. It’s a great experience for any open-minded family!

If you or anyone you know have questions or are interested in applying, please email me at [email protected]. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Thank you for your help in this manner.

-Michelle

Michelle Silva

RDF MEDIA

440 9th Ave., 11th Floor

New York, NY 10001

(212) 404-1470

:saludando: Send them my way.. I wouldn't mind swapping.. Maybe the kids and hubby would appericate me more :lol: I only own 2mini's, 2 dogs, two rabbits, 2 fish,tanks and have two kids, they probably wouldn't want me.. But I know there is never a dull moment here..
default_yes.gif
:

i think they must be cruising the net looking for unusal settings for families LOL. I still havent talked to michelle on the phone. we keep missing each other!